2013 Programacion de Pretemporada

DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) NETWORK / RADIO
Friday, Aug. 9 at Carolina Panthers 7:00pm Chicago Bears Network on WFLD-TV / WLEY-FM 107.9
Thursday, Aug. 15 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 7:00pm ESPN / WLEY-FM 107.9
Friday, Aug. 23 at Oakland Raiders 9:00pm Chicago Bears Network on WFLD-TV / WLEY-FM 107.9
Thursday, Aug 29 CLEVELAND BROWNS 7:00pm Chicago Bears Network on WFLD-TV / WLEY-FM 107.9
       

2013 Programacion de Temporada Regular

DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) NETWORK / RADIO
Sunday, Sept. 8 CINCINNATI BENGALS Noon CBS / WLEY-FM 107.9
Sunday, Sept. 15 MINNESOTA VIKINGS Noon

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Sept. 22 at Pittsburgh Steelers 7:30pm

NBC / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Sept. 29 at Detroit Lions Noon FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9
Sunday, Oct. 6 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS Noon FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9
Thursday, Oct. 10 NEW YORK GIANTS 7:25pm

NFLN / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Oct. 20 at Washington Redskins Noon

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Oct. 27 BYE WEEKEND    
Monday, Nov. 4 at Green Bay Packers 7:40pm

ESPN / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Nov. 10 DETROIT LIONS Noon

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Nov. 17 BALTIMORE RAVENS Noon *

CBS / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Nov. 24 at St. Louis Rams Noon *

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Dec. 1 at Minnesota Vikings Noon *

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

Monday, Dec. 9 DALLAS COWBOYS 7:40pm ESPN / WLEY-FM 107.9
Sunday, Dec. 15 at Cleveland Browns Noon *

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Dec. 22 at Philadelphia Eagles Noon *

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

Sunday, Dec. 29 GREEN BAY PACKERS Noon *

FOX / WLEY-FM 107.9

* Game times tentative and subject to flexible scheduling

       

2013-14 Programacion de Postemporada

Saturday, Sunday, January 4-5, 2014 AFC-NFC Wild Card Playoffs (NBC, CBS & FOX)
Saturday, Sunday, January 11-12, 2014

AFC-NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS & FOX)

Sunday, January 19, 2014

AFC-NFC Championship Games (CBS & FOX)

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Pro Bowl, Honolulu, Hawaii (FOX)

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Super Bowl XLVIII, East Rutherford, N.J. (FOX)

Para más información, clic aquí - www.chicagobears.com